Skip to main content

What's on

There's never a dull moment in Richmond with its regular theatre, cinema and countless other organised events and activities
Wednesday 1 Feb, 2023 - Friday 14 Apr 2023

Wednesday 1 February to Friday 14 April 2023

Mon to Sat 10am to 4.30pm

10:00 am

Created in Conflict

Venue: The Green Howards Museum

Created in Conflict

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April

73

Special exhibition exploring the creation of art in turbulent times.

Read more
Monday 6 Feb, 2023 -

Mondays

7pm to 8.15pm

7:00 pm

Hatha Yoga

Venue: Town Hall

News Editor

What's On

489

Weekly evening yoga class.

Read more
Tuesday 7 Feb, 2023 -

Tuesdays

9.45am to 11am

9:00 am

Hatha Yoga

Venue: Town Hall

News Editor

What's On

452

Weekly morning yoga class.

Read more
Tuesday 7 Feb, 2023 - Tuesday 7 Feb 2023

Tuesdays 

1pm to 3pm

1:00 pm

Time Together Tuesday Cafe

Venue: Town Hall

News Editor

What's On

377

A social group, offering lunch and good company, run by local volunteers, with support from Dementia Forward, Age UK and Carer Plus.

Read more
Wednesday 8 Feb, 2023 - Wednesday 8 Feb 2023

Wednesdays

11.15am to 12.15pm

11:00 am

Seated and Social

Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On

420

A gentle seated exercise class designed to improve strength, coordination and mobility.

Read more
Sunday 26 Feb, 2023 - Sunday 26 Feb 2023

Sunday 26 February

10am to 12pm

10:00 am

Mum2mum Market

Venue: Richmond School

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, February

12

A baby and children's nearly new sale where mums sell to mums.

Read more
Saturday 4 Mar, 2023 - Saturday 4 Mar 2023

Saturday 4 March

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Tom McConville & Michael Biggins

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Tom McConville & Michael Biggins

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, March

13

Award-winning folk musicians provide a fun night of singing and playing.

Read more
Saturday 11 Mar, 2023 - Saturday 11 Mar 2023

Saturday 11 March

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Little Women

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Little Women

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, March

32

An exciting production of Louisa May Alcott's much-loved novel.

Read more
Monday 13 Mar, 2023 - Monday 13 Mar 2023

Monday 13 March

7.00pm

7:00 pm

Richmond WI - Author talk with...

Venue: Saint Francis & Saint Xavier Church Hall, Newbiggin

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, March

14

Hannah Russell will be talking about 'Little Alfie' her pony.

Read more
Tuesday 14 Mar, 2023 - Tuesday 14 Mar 2023

Tuesday 14 March

7.00pm

7:00 pm

Ernie's Incredible...

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Ernie's Incredible...

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, March

10

Richmond School Theatre Company Junior Group presents an exciting double bill of drama.

Read more
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023 - Wednesday 15 Mar 2023

Wednesday 15 March

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Coco Tomita

Venue: Influence Church, Victoria Road

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, March

35

Outstanding young violinist performs Beethoven, Janacek, Ravel and Max.

Read more
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023 - Wednesday 15 Mar 2023

Wednesday 15 March

7.30pm

7:30 pm

The Island

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

The Island

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, March

26

Set in Robben Island, the top security prison where Nelson Mandela was held, The Island is one of the most famous plays of the second half of the 20th century.

Read more
1234