Skip to main content

What's on in June

There's never a dull moment in Richmond with its regular theatre, cinema and countless other organised events and activities
Friday 2 Jun, 2023 - Friday 2 Jun 2023

Friday 2 June

7.30pm

7:30 pm

The Very Best of Tommy Cooper

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

The Very Best of Tommy Cooper

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

4

Recapturing the essence of one of the UK's most-loved comedians

Read more
Friday 9 Jun, 2023 - Friday 9 Jun 2023

Friday 9 June

8.00pm

8:00 pm

Rosie Jones: Triple Threat

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Rosie Jones: Triple Threat

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

7

Top comedian Rosie Jones stops at Richmond on her first ever UK tour.

Read more
Saturday 10 Jun, 2023 - Saturday 10 Jun 2023

Saturday 10 June

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Sherlock's Excellent Adventure!

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Sherlock's Excellent Adventure!

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

4

Follow Sherlock Holmes and his incomparable sidekick Dr John Watson on this riveting, hitherto unpublished case ...

Read more
Monday 12 Jun, 2023 - Monday 12 Jun 2023

Monday 12 June

7.00pm

7:00 pm

Richmond WI - Northallerton...

Venue: Saint Francis & Saint Xavier Church Hall, Newbiggin

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

3

Northallerton Handbell Ringers will give a demonstration of their skills with a chance to have a go.

 

Read more
Saturday 17 Jun, 2023 - Saturday 17 Jun 2023

Saturday 17 June 

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Drama King

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Drama King

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

7

A dramatic, humorous and emotion-filled show.

Read more
Thursday 22 Jun, 2023 - Thursday 22 Jun 2023

Thursday 22 June

7.00pm

7:00 pm

Shiver Me-pages

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Shiver Me-pages

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

4

A pirate-themed adventure performed by the Junior Group of The Georgian Theatre Royal Youth Theatre.

Read more
Thursday 29 Jun, 2023 - Thursday 29 Jun 2023

Thursday 29 June

7.00pm

7:00 pm

Stories to Live By/All We Know

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Stories to Live By/All We Know

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

4

Two one-act plays performed by the Senior Acting Groups of The Georgian Theatre Royal Youth Theatre.

Read more
Friday 30 Jun, 2023 - Friday 30 Jun 2023

Friday 30 June

7.00pm

7:00 pm

2084/She Kills Monsters

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

2084/She Kills Monsters

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

4

Two one-act plays performed by the Middle Acting Groups of The Georgian Theatre Royal Youth Theatre.

Read more