Skip to main content

What's on in July

There's never a dull moment in Richmond with its regular theatre, cinema and countless other organised events and activities
Tuesday 28 May, 2024 - Tuesday 28 May 2024

Tuesdays 

1pm to 3pm

1:00 pm

Time Together Tuesday Cafe

Venue: Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

2247

A social group, offering lunch and good company, run by local volunteers, with support from Dementia Forward, Age UK and Carer Plus.

Read more
Wednesday 29 May, 2024 - Wednesday 29 May 2024

Wednesdays

11.15am to 12.15pm

11:00 am

Seated and Social

Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

2331

A gentle seated exercise class designed to improve strength, coordination and mobility.

Read more
Thursday 30 May, 2024 - Thursday 30 May 2024

Every Thursday

7pm to 9pm

7:00 pm

Morro Lounge Quiz Night

Venue: Morro Lounge

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

17

Come and join us to test your knowledge on our weekly Quiz!

Read more
Thursday 4 Jul, 2024 -

Thursday 4th July

7pm Start

7:00 pm

Stately Trails: Aske Hall 10km...

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

22

10km and 5km trail races in the beautiful grounds of Aske Hall.

Read more
Sunday 7 Jul, 2024 - Sunday 7 Jul 2024

Sunday 7 July 2024

10am until 4pm

10:00 am

Richmond Artisan Fair

Venue: Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

47

A well established monthly craft fair. Creative makers, all with their own unique style.

Read more
Thursday 25 Jul, 2024 - Saturday 27 Jul 2024

Thursday 25 to Saturday 27 July 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Nell Gwynn

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Nell Gwynn

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

31

Nell Gwynn charts the rise of an unlikely heroine, from her roots in Coal Yard Alley to her success as Britain's most celebrated actress, and her hard-won place in the heart of the King. But at a time when women are second-class...

Read more
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2024 - Saturday 3 Aug 2024

Wednesday 31 July to Saturday 3 August 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Nell Gwynn

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Nell Gwynn

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July, August

41

Nell Gwynn charts the rise of an unlikely heroine, from her roots in Coal Yard Alley to her success as Britain's most celebrated actress, and her hard-won place in the heart of the King. But at a time when women are second-class...

Read more