Skip to main content

What's on in August

There's never a dull moment in Richmond with its regular theatre, cinema and countless other organised events and activities
Saturday 22 Jul, 2023 - Saturday 5 Aug 2023

Thursday 27 July to Saturday 29 July and Thursday 3 August to Saturday 5 August

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Macbeth

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Macbeth

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July, August

7

Richmond Amateur Dramatic Society presents Shakespeare's bloody and cataclysmic masterpeice.

Read more
Thursday 10 Aug, 2023 - Saturday 12 Aug 2023

Thursday 10 to Saturday 12 August

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Richmond Operatic Society...

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Richmond Operatic Society...

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, August

6

Enjoy classics by Gilbert & Sullivan through to modern masterpieces including Sister Act and The Addams Family.

Read more
Monday 14 Aug, 2023 - Monday 14 Aug 2023

Monday 14 August

7.00pm

7:00 pm

Richmond WI - A talk about...

Venue: Saint Francis & Saint Xavier Church Hall, Newbiggin

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, August

6

Chris Foote-Wood will be talking about Victoria Wood - her life and work.

Read more