Skip to main content

What's on

There's never a dull moment in Richmond with its regular theatre, cinema and countless other organised events and activities
Tuesday 18 Jun, 2024 - Tuesday 18 Jun 2024

Tuesdays 

1pm to 3pm

1:00 pm

Time Together Tuesday Cafe

Venue: Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

2420

A social group, offering lunch and good company, run by local volunteers, with support from Dementia Forward, Age UK and Carer Plus.

Read more
Wednesday 19 Jun, 2024 - Wednesday 19 Jun 2024

Wednesdays

11.15am to 12.15pm

11:00 am

Seated and Social

Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

2490

A gentle seated exercise class designed to improve strength, coordination and mobility.

Read more
Thursday 20 Jun, 2024 - Thursday 20 Jun 2024

Every Thursday

7pm to 9pm

7:00 pm

Morro Lounge Quiz Night

Venue: Morro Lounge

News Editor

What's On, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

83

Come and join us to test your knowledge on our weekly Quiz!

Read more
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2024 - Saturday 3 Aug 2024

Wednesday 31 July to Saturday 3 August 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Nell Gwynn

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Nell Gwynn

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July, August

55

Nell Gwynn charts the rise of an unlikely heroine, from her roots in Coal Yard Alley to her success as Britain's most celebrated actress, and her hard-won place in the heart of the King. But at a time when women are second-class...

Read more
Sunday 4 Aug, 2024 - Sunday 4 Aug 2024

Sunday 4 August 2024

10am until 4pm

10:00 am

Richmond Artisan Fair

Venue: Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, August

47

A well established monthly craft fair. creative makers, all with their own unique style.

Read more
Friday 30 Aug, 2024 - Saturday 31 Aug 2024

Friday 30 and Saturday 31 August 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Good Old Days Music Hall

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Good Old Days Music Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, August

61

Marske Choir takes pleasure in presenting an evening of magic, melodrama, mischief and mellifluous music.

Read more