Skip to main content

What's on

There's never a dull moment in Richmond with its regular theatre, cinema and countless other organised events and activities
Friday 21 Jun, 2024 - Saturday 22 Jun 2024

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 June 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Fleetwood Bac

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Fleetwood Bac

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

93

Fleetwood Bac is the world’s first and best Fleetwood Mac tribute band, endorsed by Mick Fleetwood himself, and is the only Mac tribute to authentically replicate the classic 'Rumours' line-up.

Read more
Sunday 30 Jun, 2024 - Sunday 30 Jun 2024

Sunday 30 June 2024

All day event

Armed Forces Day

events throughout Richmond

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, June

393

Events and activities throughout Richmond in support of Armed Forces Day.

This is the first-ever co-ordinated day to mark this national event in Richmond.

Read more
Thursday 4 Jul, 2024 -

Thursday 4th July

7pm Start

7:00 pm

Stately Trails: Aske Hall 10km...

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

48

10km and 5km trail races in the beautiful grounds of Aske Hall.

Read more
Sunday 7 Jul, 2024 - Sunday 7 Jul 2024

Sunday 7 July 2024

10am until 4pm

10:00 am

Richmond Artisan Fair

Venue: Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

70

A well established monthly craft fair. Creative makers, all with their own unique style.

Read more
Saturday 13 Jul, 2024 -

Saturday 13th July

14:00

2:00 pm

Easby Abbey 1886: Unearthing...

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

18

This interactive tour tells the story of the first excavation of Easby Abbey in 1886 and how it influences us today.

Read more
Thursday 18 Jul, 2024 -

Thursday 18th July

14:00

2:00 pm

Easby Abbey 1886: Unearthing...

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

18

This interactive tour tells the story of the first excavation of Easby Abbey in 1886 and how it influences us today.

Read more
Thursday 25 Jul, 2024 - Saturday 27 Jul 2024

Thursday 25 to Saturday 27 July 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Nell Gwynn

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Nell Gwynn

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

44

Nell Gwynn charts the rise of an unlikely heroine, from her roots in Coal Yard Alley to her success as Britain's most celebrated actress, and her hard-won place in the heart of the King. But at a time when women are second-class...

Read more
Saturday 27 Jul, 2024 - Saturday 27 Jul 2024

Saturday 27th July

11:00 to 16:00

11:00 am

ProPharma Summer Fair

Venue: ProPharma, Olliver

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July

18

Summer fair to raise money for the Great North Air Ambulance.ProPharma, Olliver, Richmond DL10 5HX

Read more
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2024 - Saturday 3 Aug 2024

Wednesday 31 July to Saturday 3 August 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Nell Gwynn

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Nell Gwynn

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, July, August

55

Nell Gwynn charts the rise of an unlikely heroine, from her roots in Coal Yard Alley to her success as Britain's most celebrated actress, and her hard-won place in the heart of the King. But at a time when women are second-class...

Read more
Sunday 4 Aug, 2024 - Sunday 4 Aug 2024

Sunday 4 August 2024

10am until 4pm

10:00 am

Richmond Artisan Fair

Venue: Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, August

47

A well established monthly craft fair. creative makers, all with their own unique style.

Read more
Friday 30 Aug, 2024 - Saturday 31 Aug 2024

Friday 30 and Saturday 31 August 2024

7.30pm

7:30 pm

Good Old Days Music Hall

Venue: The Georgian Theatre Royal

Good Old Days Music Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, August

61

Marske Choir takes pleasure in presenting an evening of magic, melodrama, mischief and mellifluous music.

Read more
Sunday 1 Sep, 2024 - Sunday 1 Sep 2024

Sunday 1 September 2024

10am until 4pm

10:00 am

Richmond Artisan Fair

Venue: Richmond Town Hall

News Editor

What's On, Display in Sidebar, September

50

A well established monthly craft fair. Creative makers, all with their own unique style.

Read more
12